Modify your Help Center language

1 min. readlast update: 10.24.2023

Matching the language of the interface of your Help Center with the language of your articles is an important step of the customization.

Supported Languages

KnowledgeBase has been translated into 16 languages! If your language is not on the list, feel free to start a chat with us and let us know - we are available 24/7/365! 

Here's the list of supported languages:

  1. Chinese
  2. Danish
  3. Dutch
  4. English
  5. French
  6. German
  7. Hebrew
  8. Indonesian
  9. Italian
  10. Norwegian
  11. Polish
  12. Portuguese
  13. Spanish
  14. Swedish
  15. Turkish
  16. Vietnamese

Change the language of your Help Center

To change the language of Help Center, please follow these steps:

1) Log in to KnowledgeBase and go to Help Center.


2) Go to Appearance > Help Center language, and select a language from the list.


3) Click on Save changes.


After completing the steps presented above, your visitors will see the interface of your Help Center in the chosen language! 


Was this article helpful?